Sunday 26, Feb 2017
MAIN OFFICE:
3650 Braddock Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907.452.3697 Phone
907.456.3428 Fax
 
GM/GSM
Chris Fry
chris@tvtv.com
907.374.1505
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
David Hawkins
david@tvtv.com
907.374.1513
 
WEB MANAGER
Kimberly Colombero
kimberlycolombero@ktvf11.com
907.978-5185
COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION
Brian Virgin
brian@tvtv.com
907.452.3697
ENGINEERING
Thomas Bohnet
thomas@tvtv.com
907.374.1515

 


 

ADVERTISE WITH US!
Contact any of our Account Executives to find out more about our expansive advertising opportunities!

Tina Williams
tina@tvtv.com
907.374.1528
 
Morgan Fitzsimmons-Gallagher
morgan@tvtv.com
907.374.1526
 
Scott Roselius
scott@tvtv.com
907.374.1511
 

 


 

Questions about CBS Network Programming? CLICK HERE

 

Top